City Tile & Stone Tile :: Flexibility, Reliability and Reputation

City Tile & Stone Tile
projects gallery references meet our team contact us

Meet Our Team

Name Title Duties Contact
Guy Tzur President

Field Operations Management

guy@citytileandstone.com
Anat Tzur Administrator Office Operations Management anat@citytileandstone.com
Scott Anna Manager Project Management scott@citytileandstone.com
Avi Erlich Administrator Administration avi@citytileandstone.com
Gila Shemesh Bookkeeper Accounting gila@citytileandstone.com
Norman Alconaba Senior Estimator Estimating
Shop Drawings
norman@citytileandstone.com
Bernie Castigo Estimating Estimating bernie@citytileandstone.com
Charlie Degorio Estimating Estimating charlie@citytileandstone.com
John Taylor Project Manager Project Manager john@citytileandstone.com
Bob Becerra CAD Draftsman / Engineer Shop Drawings bob@citytileandstone.com
Robert Hare Field Management Safety Officer robert@citytileandstone.com
Hortencia Suarez Purchase Manager Purchasing / Insurance /
Close Out’s / General Office
hortencia@citytileandstone.com
Omar Alas Warehouse Manager Warehouse, Transportation Coordinator omar@citytileandstone.com
Rafael Nolasco Field Supervision Field Supervision rafael@citytileandstone.com
© 2018 City Tile & Stone Tile Inc. | Privacy
Website designed by Rigney Graphics
Photo credit:
Phone: (818) 994-0100   |   Fax: (818) 994-5231   |   14720 Keswick St., Van Nuys, CA 91405   |   Contact Us